Alicia Giménez Bartlett

Alicia Giménez Bartlett

Crímenes que no olvidaré

Crímenes que no olvidaré / Crimes I Won’t Forget

Short stories and novellas , 2015


Pages: 368

Pepe Carvalho Crime Novel Award 2015

Through nine episodes, Petra Delicado investigates a number of crimes that interrupt the usual progression of annual milestones, such as Christmas, Carnival, and summer vacation. Not even at those times can the inspector avoid what fate has in store for her. Her family life, with its inescapable moments, is continuously ruined by the recurring presence of crime, and the most hidden episodes of our most suggestive cop are revealed.